Welcome to Mag Mell, the TFL approved fanlisting for indie japan-based music group Mili! A fanlisting is a group where anyone who loves the listed subject can submit their name and country to be listed showing their love for it!

Mili consists of 5 members: Yamato Kasai aka HAMO, Cassie Wei aka momocashew, Yukihito Mitomo, Shoto Yoshida, and Ao Fujimori. They were formed in August of 2012 and started by composing songs for works such as the rayark games Deemo and Cytus, and for compilations such as Sound on our Palms. As time went on and they grew in popularity, they would go on to release 3 albums (Mag Mell in 2014, Miracle Milk in 2016, Millenium Mother in 2018), several singles, and musical works for popular anime and games such as Goblin Slayer, Mahoyaku, Ghost in the Shell, and Library of Ruina, as well as the full OST for the game Ender Lilies: Quietus of the Knights. They have come to see great popularity and continue to produce independent and commissioned music alike, ranging multiple genres while retaining a unique and poetic lyrical style.

If you're a fan of this group and their beautiful music, please consider joining!

Last Updated: March 27th, 2023

Member Count: 5

DISCLAIMER: This is a fan-run listing and is not affiliated with Mili in any way. Layout is ©️ Mizuki. Header was created in Clip Studio Paint featuring album art and official group photos from Mili.